Get Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro, worth $29.95, for FREE with our Monday Downloadcrew giveaway!

December 28, 2015 – 09:35 by in Featured, Freebies, News, Promos Print Share No Comment

Auslogics Disk Defrag ProSlow PC? Restore its performance with Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro, a powerful drive optimizer worth $29.95, which you can get for FREE with our latest giveaway!

The program tramples all over Windows’ regular defrag with its support for multiple algorithms – by access time, prefetch layout, change time or disk zone –  as well as on-demand defragging of files and folders.

If you’re not sure what’s best for you, no problem – a simple wizard intelligently selects the most appropriate option for your typical usage.

A versatile scheduler and clever profile system means you can set the program to run only when the system is idle, and you’re not running on battery, so keeping any performance impact to a minimum.

Detailed reports are produced for every run, showing you exactly what the program has done and what sort of speed boost it’s delivered.

Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro

Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro quickly optimises your hard drive for the best possible performance

Optional boot-time defrags mean even normally locked Windows system files can be fully optimised, and a bonus S.M.A.R.T. reader keeps you fully up-to-date with your hard drive health.

Giveaway: we’ve a limited number of free 3-PC 1-year Auslogics Disk Defrag Pro licenses to give away, each one worth $29.95. Licenses are provided on a first-come, first-served basis.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9am PT or 5pm GMT) on Monday, December 28, and expires when the licenses run out or on December 29 at midday EST, whichever comes first. So when the giveaway begins, don’t delay – zip over to Downloadcrew Giveaway promptly to avoid disappointment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.