Get F-Secure KEY Premium, worth $32.99, for FREE this December 29 with Downloadcrew Giveaway

December 29, 2015 – 06:33 by in Featured, Freebies, News, Promos Print Share No Comment

F-Secure KeyUsing strong, secure passwords is the best way to protect your online accounts from attack. And on December 29th we’re making it easier than ever, by giving away a $32.99 1-year licence for the password manager F-Secure KEY Premium for FREE!

The program generates secure passwords for your web accounts, on demand, and saves them to an encrypted database on servers hosted in Finland.

KEY runs on Windows, Mac, Android and iOS devices, and the Premium build keeps your passwords synchronised so you’re always up-to-date, wherever you are.

F-Secure KEY Premium autofills logon pages on demand (Windows, Mac, Android). Conveniently, it does this by working at the system level, so it doesn’t matter what browser you’re using, and there’s no need to weigh it down with yet more extensions.

F-Secure Key

All your logins are stored in a single, encrypted database

All you have to do is remember the single master password for your database, and KEY takes care of everything else. Although even there, the program has a get-out: a “Recovery” option provides another way to get your data back, in emergencies.

Giveaway: we’ve a limited number of single-PC, one-year licenses for F-Secure KEY Premium to give away, each one worth $32.99. Licenses are provided on a first-come, first-served basis.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9am PT or 5pm GMT) on Tuesday December 29th, and expires when the licenses run out or on December 30 at midday EST, whichever comes first. So when the giveaway starts, don’t wait – get over to Downloadcrew Giveaway promptly!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tags:

Comments are closed.