This December 30th, get a full year of Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO, worth $19.95, for free with Downloadcrew Giveaway!

December 30, 2015 – 04:45 by in Featured, Freebies, News, Promos Print Share No Comment

giveaway-200x175As thoughts turn to the New Year, what better gift to present your PC with than a complete system cleanup? On December 30th, you’ll be able to do just that thanks to our 24-hour giveaway, which is a year’s license for Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO.

That’s right – we’re giving you a full year’s license for the current version of Advanced SystemCare Pro 9! This package contains an entire library of essential tools to help you clean up, optimise, maintain and secure your PC.

The fantastic thing about this giveaway is that it’s for the current version of Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO, so it offers full support for Windows 10, including the ability to clean up after the new Edge browser. It’ll even help you tighten those lax privacy settings set by Microsoft.

IObit Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO

Get a year’s free license for IObit Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO with our December 30th giveaway!

Advanced SystemCare contains the best of IObit’s collection of powerful system tools, including the brilliant IObit Uninstaller 5, which covers Windows apps as well as regular programs, and DriverBooster for ensuring your drivers are fully up to date.

Other modules include spyware removal, Registry clean (and defrag), privacy sweep, junk files removal, Internet speed boost, security defense and vulnerability fix.

Features to new to version 9 include a new speed-up module that checks your PC for unnecessary startup items, dubious settings and unwanted Windows apps. The startup manager now supports browsers as well as Windows, while the Protect module blocks malware from altering your DNS settings.

There’s also a new Large File Finder tool to help free up drive space, while the app also benefits from a redesigned user interface that’s cleaner and simpler to use and expanded database for removing spyware.

If you want to give your PC a thorough clean out and speed up for New Year, then Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO is the tool to use, so make sure you bookmark the Download Giveaway page now to ensure you don’t miss out come midday December 30th!

Giveaway: we’ve a limited number of single-PC, one-year licenses for Advanced SystemCare 9 PRO to give away, each one worth $19.95. Licenses are provided on a first-come, first-served basis.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9am PT or 5pm GMT) on Wednesday December 30th, and expires when the licenses run out or on December 31 at midday EST, whichever comes first. So when the giveaway begins, don’t hang about – get over to Downloadcrew Giveaway promptly!

Comments are closed.