This New Year’s Eve, make sure your PC is safely backed up with our O&O Disk Image 9 Downloadcrew Giveaway, worth $29.95!

December 30, 2015 – 12:16 by in Featured, Freebies, News, Promos Print Share No Comment

giveaway-200x175What better way to prepare your PC for 2016 than by providing a failsafe backup this New Year’s Eve? That’s right, on December 31st we’re providing you with a 24-hour giveaway of the brilliant O&O DiskImage 9 Professional, worth $29.95!

Whether you want to take a full backup of your Windows system and applications, or back up individual files and folders, O&O DiskImage 9 will have you covered. So make sure you bookmark the Download Giveaway page ahead of midday (EST) on December 31st!

Ever lost a precious, irreplaceable file (never mind a hard disk full of them)? Lost hours having to reinstall Windows from scratch only to find your carefully crafted application settings are impossible to reproduce?

O&O DiskImage 9 Professional

Ensure your PC is fully backed up with O&O’s superb DiskImage 9 Professional tool!

That’s why you need a backup tool to turn stomach-clenching, life-changing events into minor irritants, and what better tool for the job than O&O DiskImage 9 Professional? It’s capable of backing up individually selected files and folders as well as complete drives and partitions, and its built-in scheduling capabilities means you can set it and forget it.

DiskImage 9 supports both full and incremental backups to help save drive space – incremental images simply record the changes made since the last full backup was taken. Combining frequent incremental backups with occasional full backups ensures all your files are protected in the smallest possible drive space, and you can merge incremental ones together to further consolidate your backups.

The program can also be used to take “forensic” drive images, which preserve even deleted and corrupt data, allowing you to try and recover them later using drive recovery tools.

Managing your backups is easy too – opt to restore entire images or backups, or select individual files and folders to bring back.

You can even convert your drive images into virtual hard disk files for use with virtualisation software like VirtualBox and VMWare Workstation.

Version 9 is fully compatible with Windows 10 and supports newer UEFI systems as well as older BIOS-based PCs.

Giveaway: we’ve a limited number of single-PC licenses for O&O DiskImage 9 Professional to give away, each one worth $29.95. Licenses are provided on a first-come, first-served basis.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9am PT or 5pm GMT) on Thursday December 31st, and expires when the licenses run out or on January 1st 2016 at midday EST, whichever comes first. So when the giveaway begins, don’t hang about – get over to Downloadcrew Giveaway promptly!

Comments are closed.