This Wednesday, get Ability Office 6 Standard, worth $29.95, for FREE at Downloadcrew Giveaway!

December 22, 2015 – 06:20 by in Featured, Freebies, News, Promos Print Share No Comment

Ability Office 6If you can’t afford Microsoft Office then you’ll love our latest giveaway. Ability Office 6 Standard features all the core office tools you need – word processor, spreadsheet, presentation tool and photo manager – all wrapped up in a modern user interface.

The suite normally retails for $29.95, but for 24 hours only from 12pm EST Wednesday (23 December), you can get a single PC licence for FREE!

Ability Office’s core packages retain the Office look and feel, sporting the now-familiar ribbon user interface to place all the key tools you need at your fingertips (but you can switch back to the old-school menu system if you prefer).

Ability Spreadsheet

Ability Spreadsheet is part of the Ability Office 6 Standard suite.

The suite’s word processor is Ability Write, and it supports all industry standard formats (including Word’s ubiquitous .DOC and .DOCX files). You also get everything you’d expect from a modern word processor: spell check and thesaurus, autocorrect and autospell, formatting options a-plenty, page layout tools, and drag and drop editing too.

Ability Spreadsheet continues the theme, working with standard Excel formats, offering core spreadsheet tools and throwing in some useful extras, such as 25 chart types, 250 built-in functions and support for both pivot tables and macros to boot.

Ability Presentation follows on with full support for Microsoft PowerPoint presentations and a wide range of visual and text effects to help you lift dull infographics to another level.

All three apps also support PDF export, allowing you to share your finished documents with a wider audience. There’s also a photo album tool and quick app launcher – it’s ideal for home workers, students and school children.

Giveaway: we’ve a limited number of free Ability Office 6 Standard licenses to give away, each one worth $29.99. Your license allows you to install and activate Ability Office on a single PC. Note the activation is non-transferrable to another computer. Licenses are provided on a first-come, first-served basis.

The giveaway starts midday EST (that’s 9am PT or 5pm GMT) on Wednesday December 23, and expires when the licenses run out or on December 24 at midday EST, whichever comes first. So don’t delay, zip over to Downloadcrew Giveaway to get your free code!

Comments are closed.